Back to Top

 Recent News 

Monday, October 29, 2018 6:49 AM

Oct. 29, 2018 - Vote to Retain Judge Richard Titus


Sunday, October 28, 2018 5:45 AM

Oct. 28, 2018 - Carroll County Times Endorses Judge Titus


Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:30 AM

Oct. 25, 2018 - Prosecutor Supports Retaining Judge Titus


Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 AM

Oct. 18, 2018 - Keep Judge Titus on Circuit Court Bench


Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:56 PM

June 13, 2018 - Judge Titus Has Served Well Since Appointment


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 AM

June 12, 2018 - Carroll County Times Endorses Judge Titus to Retain Seat on Court


Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:37 PM

June 10, 2018 - Carroll County Times Candidate Profile


Thursday, June 7, 2018 5:08 PM

June 7, 2018 - County and State Bar Associations Endorse Judge Titus


Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:01 AM

June 5, 2018 - Letter: Vote to retain Judge Titus


Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00 PM

May 29, 2018 - FOP Lodge #20 Endorses Titus


Friday, May 25, 2018 7:31 AM

May 25, 2018 - Letter: Keep Titus, Zimmermann in their posts


Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:00 AM

May 17, 2018 - CCVESA President supports retaining Titus


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 AM

May 16, 2018 - Letter: Roadside political signs for judge troubling


Friday, May 11, 2018 12:00 AM

May 11, 2018 - Letter: Keep Titus on Circuit Court


Sunday, May 6, 2018 12:00 AM

May 6, 2018 - Letter: Retain Titus as Circuit Court judge


Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:01 AM

May 1, 2018 - Letter: Vote to Retain Judge Titus


Friday, April 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Apr. 13, 2018 - Titus Endorsed by Bar Association


Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Feb. 28, 2018 - Titus Presides over High School Mock Trial Competition


Friday, March 11, 2016 12:00 AM

Mar. 11, 2016 - Richard Titus Sworn onto Circuit Court bench


Friday, January 29, 2016 12:00 AM

Jan. 29, 2016 - Editorial: “Thumbs Up” for Judge Richard Titus


Wednesday, January 27, 2016 12:00 AM

Jan. 27, 2016 - Governor's Press Release appointing Judge Titus


Wednesday, January 27, 2016 12:00 AM

Jan. 27, 2016 - Governor appoints new Circuit Court judge


Citizens to Retain Judge Richard R. Titus
Authority, Marlene K. Titus, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites